Just a dream

En låt som fastnat på hjärnan.


I was thinkin about her, thinkin about me.
Thinkin about us, what we gonna be?
Open my eyes, yeah, it was only just a dream.
So I travel back, down that road.
Will she comin back? No one knows.
I realize, yeah, it was only just a dream.

I was at the top and now was like I'm at the basement.
Number one spot and now she found her a replacement.
I swear now I can't take it, knowing somebody's got my baby.
And now you ain't around, baby I can't think.
I Shoulda put it down. Shoulda got that ring.
Cuz I can still feel it in the air.
See her pretty face run my fingers through her hair.

My love of my life. My shorty, my wife.
She left me, I'm tied.
Cuz I knew that it just ain't right.


Kommentarer
Postat av: elin

den är jättebra! :) hade den på mobilen :)<3

2011-02-13 @ 19:17:53
URL: http://lelleelin.blogg.se/
Postat av: olivia

håller med elin! den är asbra , har den också på mobilen :D <3

2011-02-14 @ 19:10:43
URL: http://oliviiaberglund.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (visas ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0